Friday, August 19, 2016

Overview: Pattanaik. Seven Secrets of Vishnu.

Title: Seven Secrets of Vishnu
Author: Devdutt Pattanaik
Year: 2011

Free Online: You can watch the videos for free at YouTube.

Length: three weeks. I've divided the videos into six parts: A - B (one week), then C - D (second week), and E - F (third week).

Part A - Mohini
Part B - Matsya 
Part C - Kurma
Part D - Trivikrama 
Part E - Rama
Part F - Krishna

(the book also has a section on Kalki, but at the start of the Fall semester, that video was not out yet)

No comments:

Post a Comment